Tweet This, Post to LinkedIn, and Like This!

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

14 day Deadline to get treatment after a Car Accident Begins in Florida. Patients and Doctors are OUTRAGED!

ATTENTION CAR ACCIDENT PATIENTS!

NEW FLORIDA LAW REGARDING CAR ACCIDENT CLAIMS IN FLORIDA!

You have only 14 days to get treatment if you have been involved in a Car Accident in Florida.

Do you know what this means? This means if you are in an accident, and think that the pain will go away by itself, but it doesn't after 14 days, your insurance company that you pay all that money to every month, will DENY your claim.

Don't wait! Call Now.  954-659-8600.  Dr. A. Himmel

 14 Day Emergency Treatment offered to Car Accident Patients in Florida.

We have doctors who will see you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week at your home or our offices in Broward, Dade, or Palm Beach Counties.



If you wait one extra minute over 14 days, you lose $10,000 in PIP benefits that your are paying for by law.

CALL NOW.  This is no joke.  You will be forfeiting $10,000 of your insurance benefit if you wait.  

We have doctors who will travel to YOU so that you can initiate your treatment before the 14 day deadline expires.  We file ALL the paperwork for you so that the ONLY thing you need to worry about is feeling better after your car accident!  Any questions, just call us at 954-659-8600.  Dr. A.  Himmel